Dil Ka Rishta – Sameer

I fell in love with this song the first time I heard it……….Dil Ka Rishta another sweet one from the same movie would be Dil Chura Lay.

dil ka rishta baRa hii pyaara hai…
kitna paagal ye dil hamaara hai.n
ham to ek duusre pe marte hai.n…
jaanta hai yeh jahaan saara hai
dil ka rishta baRa hii pyaara hai
mere palko.n ko chuumke dilbar…
aap ne husn yeh sa.nwara hai…
kitna paagal ye dil hamaara hai.n
dil ka rishta baRa hii pyaara hai
tanha tanhaa’iyo.n me.n jaaneman…
mai.n ne aksar tumhe.n pukaara hai…
kitna paagal ye dil hamaara hai.n
dil ka rishta baRa hii pyaara hai
dekhta huu.n jahaa.n tumhe.n tum ho…
aur nazaro.n me.n kya nazaara hai…
kitna paagal ye dil hamaara hai.n
dil ka rishta baRa hii pyaara hai…

dil ka rishta baRa hii pyaara hai…
kitna paagal ye dil hamaara hai.n
ham to ek duusre pe marte hai.n…
jaanta hai yeh jahaan saara hai
dil ka rishta baRa hii pyaara hai
hoke tum se judaa mere dilbar…
mai.n ne ro roke pal guzaara hai…
kitna paagal ye dil hamaara hai.n
dil ka rishta baRa hii pyaara hai
tum na aa’e ho tum na aa’o’ge…
ab to yaado.n ka yeh sahaara hai…
kitna paagal ye dil hamaara hai.n
dil ka rishta baRa hii pyaara hai
kaun chaahega ab mere dil ko…
yeh to TuuTaa hu’aa sitaar hai…
kitna paagal ye dil hamaara hai.n
dil ka rishta baRa hii pyaara hai…

Translation

The bond of the heart is so very precious…

how crazy are these hearts of ours!

We’re utterly devoted to each another…

This whole world knows it.

The bond of the heart is so very precious.

Kissing my lashes, my love…

you gave new sparkle to my beauty.

How crazy are these hearts of ours!

The bond of the heart is so very precious.

In lonely silences, darling…

I have always called for you…

How crazy are these hearts of ours!

The bond of the heart is so very precious.

I look at you wherever you are…

and what a wondrous sight my eyes behold…

How crazy are these hearts of ours!

The bond of the heart is so very precious.

 

The bond of the heart is so very precious…

how crazy are these hearts of ours!

We’re utterly devoted to each another…

This whole world knows it.

The bond of the heart is so very precious.

Having separated from you, my darling…

I spent each and every moment weeping…

How crazy are these hearts of ours!

The bond of the heart is so very precious.

You haven’t come yet, nor will you…

Now I can only rely on memories…

How crazy are these hearts of ours!

The bond of the heart is so very precious.

Who will want my heart now?

It’s a shooting star that has plummeted to earth…

How crazy are these hearts of ours!

The bond of the heart is so very precious…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.