Most Viewed Entry But Why?

I’ve read and re-read it, and still don’t understand why my post on ‘Why I cannot have a tattoo done!’ is presently the most viewed post ever? It has been viewed 275 times todate and has remained a Top post for quite sometime now.  Are everything else I’ve written or blogged about bland?? ha ha :D

Some Broken Hearts Never Mend – Don Williams

Coffee black, cigarettes,
start this day, like all the rest,
First thing every morning that I do,
is start missing you

(Chorus)
Some broken hearts never mend,
some memories never end,
some tears will never dry,
my love for you will never die

(music)

Rendezvous in the night,
A willing woman to hold me tight,
But in the middle of love's embrace,
I see you're face

(Chorus)

 Click for song 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.