ICE COLD Passion…

It is not often I indulge in having an ice cream but when I do……I DO! Half a Tub to be exact!

No prizes for guessing the flavour..

Too Hot? Dress Less!

Who says Global warming has no bright side to it? *chuckles* Hey please don’t give me any long lectures on GW ok….I’m just kidding! :lol:

Fish Oil May Help You Lose Fat… But Not THAT Much Fat!

By Tom Venuto

Unless you’ve been living under a rock somewhere for the last several years, you’ve probably heard about the health benefits of eating fatty fish or taking fish oil supplements. Well, it looks like you might be able to add fat loss alongside the other benefits like heart, blood (cholesterol/triglycerides), brain, skin and joint health (and the rest of the list, which is too long to print here). The biologically active ingredients that seem to make fatty fish so beneficial are are the long chain omega-3 (n-3) fatty acids, EPA and DHA. At least a half a dozen human studies and more than two dozen animal studies have been completed in the last 10 years which suggest that these omega-3 fatty acids found in fish may help you lose more fat. However, the fat loss benefit is not as much as some people want you to believe…

Click here for the full write up…..thanks Tom!

Mon Bureau

Was playing with my new cam and decided to take some pics of my office. Now that it appears everything is okay, I will be sending in the warranty. I had seven days to see if the cam is faulty and if so, could arrange for a one for one exchange…..Yay! so far so good….*cross fingers*

Office View From Below


Dept Pic1

Dept Pic2

Dept Pic3

Dept Pic4

Dept Pic5

Window View

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.