Great Sunday Quotes….


 I find this beautiful and inspirational….. Juleslife

I will not die an unlived life.
I will not live in fear
of falling or catching fire.
I choose to inhabit my days,
to allow my living to open me,
to make me less afraid,
more accessible,
to loosen my heart
until it becomes a wing,
a torch, a promise.
I choose to risk my significance;
to live so that which came to me as seed
goes to the next as blossom
and that which came to me as blossom,
goes on as fruit.

Dawna Markova

 

Funny One On Spam………. Juleslife

I’m comfortable with the size of my penis.  I don’t care that young girls want me.  I’ve got more than enough insurance, and I can’t help you escape from a jail in Ghana.  So please, go jam somebody’s else’s In-Box!

Mark T. Gould , North Haven Conneticut

 

Another one I found hilarious and like……… Juleslife

Last year I found the exact type of woman I was looking for: an italian fashion model living in rural New Jersey with a brass pair that would put a union boss to shame.  Sadly she moved back to Italy a few months after we met.  You say there’s more fish in the sea?  Bullshit! No corn-fed cashier at Wal-Mart will ever fill that void.

William Waggoner Lebanon, New Jersey

 

happensforareason

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

