First Puppy Love


Everyone remembers their first love and for some like me, it is probably the sweetest and most memorable one. Also the most painful when it ends. Anyhow here is a short note to her if she ever does read it as we drifted apart over the years.Dearest Liesl,

Thank you for the memories, I still remember our first kiss like it was yesterday because it was simply electrifying and the tingling sensations I felt. There were many other firsts for me when I was with you. And after giving it much thought, I have come to the conclusion that it was because it was You! You made it extra special, and for that I thank you. It was an adventurous and mind boggling five years. So wherever you are, I wish you continued happiness, health and that God keep you safe in his loving care.

Love
Julian

Leave a Reply

