The Mighty Eagles Soar Once Again!

Perhaps they should have been called phoenixes, after all how many great groups at the end of their life cycle can actually be reborn and retain their majestic glory.

Yes I am and will always be a fan, and now after a 28 year wait I am once again rewarded with a two-disc set with Disc 2 being a collection of supple tracks with power packed instrumentation. Disc 1 well if you are genuine Eagle’s Fan then you’ll definitely be able to feel your heartstrings being tugged at!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. No More Walks In The Wood
2. How Long
3. Busy Being Fabulous
4. What Do I Do With My Heart
5. Guilty Of The Crime
6. I Don’t Want To Hear Any More
7. Waiting In The Weeds
8. No More Cloudy Days
9. Fast Company
10.Do Something
11.You Are Not Alone

Disc: 2
1. Long Road Out Of Eden
2. I Dreamed There Was No War
3. Somebody
4. Frail Grasp On The Big Picture
5. Last Good Time In Town
6. I Love To Watch A Woman Dance
7. Business As Usual
8. Center Of The Universe
9. It’s Your World Now