There Can Be Only One….Blog!


Well I started out keeping two blogs, one for private matters and the other one for family, friends and anyone that was interested. I’ve since decided to keep only one as I realized it is even more challenging to write about things of a personal nature in an obscure manner. A personal indulgence if you will, to explore one’s poetic ambivalence.

Perhaps I should have added a final post at julesplife.wordpress.com to inform my humble readership. However I was compelled by a nagging need for a swift change.

So here’s to my one and only blog……


Blogged with Flock

Leave a Reply

