Happy Birthday Seth


    My son is 6 years old today, good golly how time flies…….swoosh! And he beat me to it by starting early, I mean he has a girlfriend whom he has liked since K1! If memory serves me right, my first crush was when I was in primary one.

Happy Birthday to me!

 

You know you could have removed my tiger makeup first…

Singing The Birthday Song

 

Making my wish…twice!

 

My assistant candle blower…

 

I dun like to cut in straight lines….

 

Ms. Juliana & me

 

Who’s up next to receive the goodie bag from Seth?

 

Ahhhh I get to shake the celebrity’s hand…

 

So confusing…do I get the bag first or shake first????

 

There goes my baby…….

 

Bear hug for my big brother!

 

 

jlsbanlitquo.jpg

3 Responses

  1. *huggies * from aunty eileen 🙂

    can’t wait to see the pics 🙂

  2. give him my best wishes

  3. Eileen : Seth says thanks and as for the pics….soon… 😉

    Neil: Will do…thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

