As The Year 2007 Comes To An End


It has been a roller coaster ride for me all throughout the year! The high and the lows, the twists and turns well how very interesting a year it has been.

I got promoted, and with it came tons of work and assignments. I found and lost a mate (slmy), well not unexpected but will still cherish the memories. Oh and how can I forget, forging new friendships with the 30s crowd which always bring a smile.

The Vertical Marathon, the company off-site, the brisk walk, the dance classes and a whole lot of adventures I blogged about throughout the year!

Oh and in case you were wondering, I had to buy a new phone cos if you didn’t read the update they wanted $274 for the repairs. And Yes I’m still recovering from a severe chest congestion.

*peers into font of the future* Well I wonder what 2008 will bring?

Well all I can say is, “BRING IT ON!”.

and……

watermaiden.gif

It’s not just the dawn of a new day,

It’s a whole new beginning…..

Of new hopes and dreams to achieve,

and to live every moment with love and peace…..

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

jlsbanlitquo.jpg

jlesbanlite.jpg

Leave a Reply

