A Time For Prayer….


What else can I do?? I’m stuck in the office and I’ve just learnt that my son Seth has to go for a thorough check up at K.K. Hospital.  Apparently our GP didn’t want to take any chances and referred him straightaway when he saw the size of the lump at the side of Seth’s neck.

I really hate times like this……I mean the wait, not being able to do anything but pray and hope!!! Damn!!!

Asked my wife to update me and if possible to send me a pic of my poor baby………

Catholic Prayers

For a Sick Child

St. Gerard, who, like the Savior, loved children so tenderly and by your prayers freed many from disease and even death, listen to us who are pleading for our sick child. We thank God for the great gift of our son (daughter) and ask him to restore our child to health if such be his holy will. This favor, we beg of you through your love for all children and mothers. Amen.

Leave a Reply

