Update On Fat Loss Challenge


For those who were actually keeping track and wanted an update on my earlier post

Well I am sad to say I’ve failed this time round. Weight-wise there is no change, which is quite an achievement in itself.  The good news is I’ve had a great start to the new year, that is in the ‘healthy living’ bit.  I am now back to exercising regularly and have given up on some ‘vices’. 

So I guess the only thing now is to set a new target…….well alrighty then……

The New Target Date is June 11th 2008

*keeps fingers crossed*

4 Responses

  1. me me me..i wanna lose weight too..:X

    i have vices which i have to give up as well..

    here’s one…. addiction to chocolates ! *faint*

  2. One trick is to reward yourself only once a week or fortnightly and just one or two small portions. You don’t have to forgo it entirely, just treat it like a luxury item.

    Oh and my personal challenge is fat loss dear…not weight though it would be nice to be lighter….
    *winks*

  3. No comment 🙂

  4. Hmmph! typing no comments is a comment! grrrr!

    ha ha

    And Heath Ledger is dead at 28? *sighs* Overdose huh? sheesh! poor daughter he leaves behind *sniff*

Leave a Reply

