Test Post Using Latest WordPress Dashboard


Seems like their latest update is causing quite a stir amongst the users.  Some will either love or hate it…. I am still in the neutral phase as I like bits of it while the rest of it seems to be bug infested.

Looks like it will be a while before I post anything again that is till the bugs are fixed 😦

*updated at 1823hrs* Apparently quite a fair bit of the bugs were browser specific i.e. I was using IE in the office but when I got home and tried the stuff I could not do earlier but this time on Safari and Firefox they work fine. Hmmph!

 

6 Responses

  1. me doesn’t like the overall layout!

  2. I’ve gotten used to it, in fact I actually think there’s lots of improvement but only that it was frustrating when not everything works the way that it should. If you don’t like the colour scheme you can change it to classic my going into your profile you know,, 🙂

  3. Hello my friends 🙂
    😉

  4. Hello….and welcome aboard mate! 😉

  5. Your site is very interesting and useful

  6. Thank you for your kind feedback…..cheers!

Leave a Reply

