Movie – Iron Man 2008


Starring: Robert Downey, Jeff Bridges, Terrence Howard, Shaun Toub, Gwyneth Paltrow

I remember the good old days when I first read the Iron Man comics from Marvel and I thought to myself.. hey this guys isn’t really much of a hero is he? Afterall he doesn’t possess any special powers at all. He’s just a brilliant scientist who developed a very sophisticated body armour which allowed him to do some pretty amazing things but at then end of they day he is still not invincible. But as I have aged I can actually relate better to Iron Man than the other fictitious super heroes with super powers.

This movie not only did the comic justice but it far exceeded my expectations. Great casts with great acting performances and Super Special effects! In my opinion if you are comic book fan or just simply want to see some amazing special effects, this is one to watch.

 

Leave a Reply

