Movie : Made Of Honor 2008


Genre: Romantic Comedy
Starring: Patrick Dempsey, Michelle Monaghan, Sydney Pollack, Chris Messina, Busy Philipps

This is definitely a ‘chick flick’ which I rather enjoyed, and I love the way the two leads used subtle facial expressions and gestures to convey their inner most feelings. I can see why many women consider Patrick a heart throb with his charismatic smile and a uniquely rugged ‘pretty boy’ look and I feel he did a pretty decent job in the movie though many might disagree with me. Michelle Monaghan is gorgeous! and I must say that I was pretty impressed with Michelle’s acting ability.

Although the storyline lacks originality, I liked that it gave us an opportunity to see beautiful Scotland and a little taste of it’s customs.

See it for yourself and let me know what you think eh? 😉

Leave a Reply

