Company Offsite Woo Hoo!


Has it been a year already? Wow! Just got word that I will be able to attend this year’s company offsite as well and I must say that I pity this year’s organisers as they really have their plates full!  

Anyhow our trip to the exotic location will be some where towards the end of July .  It’s definitely going to be fun! and I am not talking about the teambonding activities which will almost be non existent.  There will however, be shopping and mXXXXges! ooooh YEAH!

Anyone can guess where?

7 Responses

  1. where is that?

  2. Here’s another clue….

    *sings* One night in _____ makes a hard man humble
    Not much between despair and ecstasy
    One night in _____ an the tough guys tumble
    Can’t be too careful with your company
    I can feel a devil walking next to me…

    😉

  3. bangkok?

  4. someone going away again!! hhahaha..so good lor…

    hey..free next week? pls tell us your timings..heehhe.. me and liz miss u ….

  5. Neil: Right on mate! *Lights fireworks*

    Eileen: wah that’s so sweet of y’all to say…..so lunch or dinner?

  6. How about dinner? I can’t make it for lunch unless I take mc….. 🙂 Hee hee.

  7. Fri doing the night shift so I could meet y’all till I start at 2300hrs. Sat night also can….

Leave a Reply

