Movie – You Don’t Mess With The Zohan


 Starring: Adam Sandler, John Turturro, Emmanuelle Chriqui, Nick Swardson, Lainie Kazan

Let’s see now….. if you like slapsticks, funny, zany, hilarious, offensive, politically incorrect, gagging, stoopid, sexist, movies all rolled up in one comedy then this is it!  Yes I laughed, but at the same time I cringed! Well it was an experience I tell ya….not one I’d like to repeat.  Okay let me only deal with the positives that I saw…..Adam Sandler looks buff and good in this one, Emmanuelle Chriqui is gorgeous and there were a few laughs for me so yeah!  Sheesh! I am at a loss for words for this one…..

4 Responses

  1. Not great…not bad….love the way they talked politics…basically wait for dvd to come out…or in this case vcd (better value)

  2. Well definitely not one of his better movies….Yikes! 😯

  3. Adam Sandler is classic in his own way, though he tends to do his best work when he stays casual, not trying too hard to be funny or deep, etc.

  4. Hey mate! couldn’t agree with you more…..will always remember the first time I saw him in the Wedding Singer. 😉

Leave a Reply

