Upcoming D & D…


Oh brother! Our Groups theme this year is ‘Glamourous Socialites of Paris Hotel’ ! And we were provided with masquerade masks.  I have to decide between the orange or silver one….cos the light blue one sucks IMHO.

I just can’t help but feel that the other groups themes sounds so much more fun…..what say you?

  • Medieval Knights and Maidens of Excalibur Hotel
  • Professional Gamblers of Bellagio Hotel
  • Rock Stars of Hard Rock Hotel

I think for now I’m going with the silver one……

Masketeer

Masketeer

6 Responses

  1. silver looks nice 🙂

  2. Thanks for the feedback sweets! I was thinking of modifying it a bit and draw a blood red teardrop on the left however I’m not sure what to use to do it so that it will look nice…hmmmph?!

    😉

  3. yeah silver is nicer

  4. Silver it is then….thanks!

  5. Use acrylic paint, those in a tube so that it’s thicker. It leaves a glossy texture and dries really fast 🙂

  6. Gee thanks, I just hope I’ll have enough time to do it tomorrow…*hugs*

Leave a Reply

