Final Ring Purchases For 2008


Okay these two are the absoultely…erm I mean absolutely last two pairs for this year! See still shaking from making the purchases *grins* Maybe just maybe for the next few years *sigh* cost I’m sooo broke….ha ha  There goes the passion for it….. 😆

Ring With Genuine Diamonds Beautifully Crafted in Yellow Gold

Gents Ring With Genuine Diamonds Beautifully Crafted in Yellow Gold - Mine

Attractive Ring With 1.11ctw Precious Stones - Genuine Diamonds, Topazes Made of White Gold
Attractive Ring With 1.11ctw Precious Stones – Genuine Diamonds, Topazes Made of White Gold – Hers

12 Responses

  1. Oh, I love the gents ring….at first I thought is for lady. Hee hee.. Missus one looks elegant.

  2. So do you think it looks too girlish for a guy? 😳

    Wonder if she will like her ring….just haven’t figured out when I’m going to give it to her.

    🙂

  3. Erm to be honest, it looks girlish to me but picture and real thing is different. It may look good on your finger…really 🙂 Show it to me the next time when we meet. Then I will tell you how I feel about it again.

    Wow, you are going to give Missus a surprise? How sweet is that 🙂 I’m sure she will like it. Bring her out for a romantic dinner and make it memorable by declaring you love again and seal it with the ring. I know this idea is boring. Hee hee. I’m sure you will come out with a better one.

  4. Oh dear, you might then say it makes me look like an ‘Ah Beng’ instead 😆

    Hmmm who said anything about the ring being for the missus? *blinks* 😆 :mrgreen: 😆

  5. Oppppssss……;)
    You will never look like Ah Beng…you don’t have that look :)…and you won’t be able to carry it off. Hee hee.

  6. 😈 😀

    Thanks 😆

    *hugs*

  7. wah~ nice ring lor…. blink blink!!

  8. Wah~ which one? BLINK BLINK! 😛

  9. wahhh so purrrrrdy! both nice, but i’m more attracted to the pink la coz i’m a girl. woweeee.. for someone who hates any form of jewelry ah, i’m so mesmerized by the pink stone ring!

  10. Yeap…it looks like a classic piece of Gem that’s why I fell in love with it! Hopefully the original piece will look as good as in the pic cos they haven’t delivered it yet. 😉

  11. errr….which one is mine again? The pink one…awww thanks

  12. The King Shark aka JD can afford nicer, bigger ones for you… 😛

Leave a Reply

