Movie Max Payne


 Starring: Starring: Mark Wahlberg, Mila Kunis, Beau Bridges, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges

Director: John Moore

Okay so this movie I know is a video game adaptation and so I was not expecting to be any good.  But I still had to watch it for myself, as the visual effects in the shorts were stunning.  The movie is not too shabby even though it was a little draggy due to the lack of action sequences.

However the storyline does build up to a decent enough finale. I loved Mark’s outfit in this one…hmm come to think of it…it is the only one he wore throughout the movie! He only wore something different in his recollection of events.

Overall I would rate this a 2 & 1/2 stars out of five.

Leave a Reply

