Madame Makes An Appearance In ‘Lifestyle’ Mag


Not exactly sure how I feel about this? See I value our privacy in that I don’t mind sharing a whole lot about my life and things I’ve experienced on this blog, but there are still certain things I’d like to keep private.  Naw it wasn’t an ‘Exposé‘ , but still it feels a little strange that the interview covered quite a fair bit about her life etc.  I can only imagine what celebrities go through, some on a daily basis!

Anyhow here is a picture of the article :-

 

Lifestyle Magazine

Lifestyle Magazine

 

 

Article On The Left

Article On The Left

 

 

The Article Proper

The Article Proper

7 Responses

  1. i got a friend who also works in the zoo

  2. Well I’ve also got a friend who is impersonating an Orang Utan,… go see if you can figure which one is he ok?… 😛

    😆

  3. hehe…i just read the magazine..it was lying around in the living room. cool job she has lah…

  4. 😮 😯

    To Jules :-

    “Seal up your lips and give no words but mum.”
    Used by Shakespeare in Henry VI, Part 2:

  5. GO FRANCES!!! 🙂

  6. Hey why no mention of supportive sister in law?????

  7. They wanted the article short and sweet I guess 😆

Leave a Reply

