Code Name X – MAS


Yup Christmas is in the air and I’m still too lazy to put up the Tree.  Wonder how many people can really appreciate Christmas this year?  Hopefully they will reflect and realise what the true meaning of Christmas is all about….

Anyhow here are a few random pics taken on our day out…..

 

Oh and I have to mention that I had a hard time convincing the dynamic duo to pose for these two pics below, you will see why in a moment….Had to tell them that I was not likely to show anyone the pics *chuckles*

 

Cosy with Ms Shortcake

Cosy with Ms Shortcake

 

Ain't she gorgeous?

Ain't She Gorgeous?

 

Santa's Little Helper..

Santa's Little Helper..

 

Oops I meant Helpers

Oops I meant Helpers

There's just something about this pic..

There's just something about this pic..

 

Santa Babes...

Santa Babes...

Huskilicious...

Huskilicious...

 

Me and You and a dog named boo!

Me and You and a dog named boo!

4 Responses

  1. where is this place! i wanna take a pic with shortcake too!! 😛

  2. Oh White Sands Pasir Ris! 😉

  3. I also haven put up my tree…
    will do so tonight if I’m not too tired… 🙂

  4. Well that’s the spirit! 😆

Leave a Reply

