Nazal Nasa Decongestant Spray By Sato Pharmaceuticals


I found this nasal spray a year back at Guardian Pharmacy. Even though I couldn’t really make out much of anything since the packaging and instructions was in Japanese, I thought I give it a try since I was having a really stuffy nose.   I must say that it is an excellent product and works very well for me.   Just hoping they continue to bring it in here to Singapore….

nazl15ml

An easy-to-use spray-type nasal decongestant. 

Contracts blood vessels in the nasal cavity, suppresses inflammation, and is effective in relieving a stuffy nose. 

Naphazoline HCl 0.05%  50mg 

Chlorpheniramine Maleate 500mg

Benzalkonium Chloride

For the temporary relief of nasal congestion due to the common cold, hay fever, or associated with sinusitis.

One or two sprays in each nostril not more often than every 6 hours.

 

 

Apparently there is a 30ml available though I could not find it here.

Apparently there is a 30ml available though I could not find it here.

 

This one is available in the US

This one is available in the US

4 Responses

  1. Where can i order Sato Nasl decongestant?

    • Hi Tom,

      I managed to find the US link……

      http://www.shop.sato-pharmaceutical.com/Qstore/Qstore.cgi?CMD=011&PROD=1153910913

      cheers

  2. Its very effective. I purchased a new 30 ml pack from local drug store in Tsukuab-shi of Ibaraki-ken. This product is much better than what I get in India. Is this product available in India?

    Cheers

    Vipin

    • No idea sir…..I chanced upon it locally here in Singapore… 🙂

Leave a Reply

