Climate Control Polo T Shirts


Did you even know such T shirts were available?  I certainly didn’t till I was dragged to Robinsons by the Mrs to check out the sales.  I got this one below at Marks & Spencer to try….Oh and what so special about them? Well…

°Climate control fabric absorbs excess body heat. The stored heat is released back to the body as needed. The result is the perfect body temperature, not too hot, not too cold, just right.

SGD49.00 ( Sale Price ) And No thats not me in the pic!

SGD49.00 ( Sale Price ) And No that's not me in the pic!

4 Responses

  1. thank goodness that’s not you! the fella looks a bit sissy to me. haha

    • I must say that you have impeccable taste! 😆

  2. cool top~~n i guess it’s literally cool wen u wear it in e hot weather of singapore ^^

    • Wonder if they have this for the ladies as well? Would be extra great for those menopausing or who live in the same climate as ours…:oops: 😛

Leave a Reply

