Question For An Ionizer Expert…


I was looking at a desktop Ionizer and wondering if it there were really any health benefits to owning one.  The arguments I’ve read doesn’t really help because it seems to be split right down the middle. 

Anyhow I asked this relatively simple question to the staff at a store selling them and they couldn’t give me an answer.  The question had nothing to do with the benefits or even the pros and cons of owning one.

All I asked was, “Apart from the lights, how would I know if my ionizer is working the way it was made to?”

Well if you know the answer, kindly let me know…..my guess is that it doesn’t clear smells as effectively as it should.  Not too sure about how you would go about measuring the sanitizing bit the product is suppose to help with or anything else for that matter.

Leave a Reply

