Update On Me Losing Weight..


Probably not of interest for most of you out there, but a few months or rather quite a few moons ago I mentioned that I was planning to lose weight and keep fit.  And ever since then I had a rather hard time getting round to seriously doing something about it.  I have however finally begun starting from Ash Wednesday, which for me was key in overcoming the obstacles.

I have todate lost 12kg with a target of 18kg more to go! No easy feat for me mind you but hey I am determined to do so!

My only regret is that I had not take a ‘Before Pic’ lest you count the photos of the last gathering I had with friends.  Anyhow this is my advice to myself…..”Keep At It, you’re almost there!”

6 Responses

  1. Oh Julian, you managed to drop 12 kgs?! That’s a lot already. Good job. Keep it up!!!

  2. Thanks Liz….I will! 😉

  3. good job

    • Gee thanks Neil! 😉

  4. wow~ congrats… good for you… must meet soon to see results~~

    • Thanks..but if u wait till I lose the other 18kg then you’ll definitely see RESULTS! 😆

Leave a Reply

