Escape From Ultrastress..


NOT! ha ha….Just playing around with puns and titles……OK ok I’ll stop….gees! where’s your sense of humour?

Well since the little one is away with Mama bear, thought I’d finally figure out where the ‘Escape Theme Park’ here in Singapore is at.  And today we finally did, that is Seth and I finally found it!  And to think it is only about 100 metres plus away from our usual haunt the ‘Wild Wild Wet’!

It has some pretty decent rides for the kids and all this while I thought we hadn’t any gees! Had I known I doubt I would go all the way to Sunway Lagoon but then again I’d try anything once at least. *grins*

Didn’t get pics of all the rides but here are a few for the record!

2 Responses

  1. aww that looks like a lot of fun ~

    • It was actually, also I was surprised to see a bevy of four russian beauties enjoying the rides as well! 😉

Leave a Reply

