Baby Seth’s Day At The Gym


2 Responses

  1. I can even see his little gold anklet🙂

  2. Hiya Kris,

    I am a little amazed that you seem to have a keen interest in watching such footages. Some might find it all boring.

    I actually have a longer video (15mins) long with pics and footage but youtube wouldn’t load it because of the song I love and used and the length of the Video. So I shortened it to 6mins I think but still the song was an issue.

    If you are interested I managed to load it on a different site all 15mins++ of it of which you can opt for Theater view. But don’t laugh too hard at the Dad footage in it because that what Dad’s have to do to communicate effectively with their babies besides I was trying to get my son to laugh .

    http://video.kinkast.com/share/NDE5LTQ1NzYtMTU5NzY3NzMyMg==.LTM2My0xMDM4NDY4NjI0.LW1vbnRo

    cheers

Leave a Reply

