Coffee & Codoms

Again they are not related, but just like the way the words looks together…hee hee *blinks*

It was my first time having something at the Coffee Club, so I ordered myself the most expensive coffee on their menu the ‘Jamaican Blue Mountain’. The chicken pie and Turkish Bread Delight we ordered for tea time were yummylicious. ( Funny how we only have coffee and still refer to it as having tea time snacks)

Oh and if you’re wondering about the condom bit, well I chanced upon them while buying some panadol at Guardian Pharmacy. I liked the way they are discreetly packaged in a metal box which can last. ( I meant the container….hee hee)

Jamaican Blue Mountain Coffee

Yeah…I know you cannot tell any difference from the pic but the body,flavour, aroma and low acidity makes this a great coffee.

Turkish Bread Delight

the dips are hummus, sun-ripe tomatoes and can’t recall the last one…

My Chicken Pie…..


Codoms from Coppenhagen…..comes in a variety of colours…